SPEDIZIONE GRATUITA - NESSUN ORDINE MINIMO - PAGAMENTI SICURI - AMPIA SELEZIONE - PICCOLI PREZZI Hai bisogno di aiuto?

ISBN The Ash Doll book Paperback 432 pages

di Hazel, James
Stato: Nuovo
Prezzo di vendita consigliato - non vincolante: 11,25 €
9,96 €
Risparmio: 1,29 € (11%)
IVA inclusa - Spedizione GRATUITA
Hazel, James ISBN The Ash Doll book Paperback 432 pages
Hazel, James - ISBN The Ash Doll book Paperback 432 pages

Ti piace questo prodotto? Condividilo con i tuoi amici!

9,96 € IVA inclusa
Solo 1 articolo rimasto Solo 19 articoli rimasti
Consegna: tra 2021-04-27 e 2021-04-29
Vendita & spedizione: Dodax

Altre opzioni di acquisto

1 offerta a 11,74 €

Venduto da Dodax EU

11,74 € IVA inclusa
Stato: Nuovo
Spedizione gratuita
Consegna: tra 2021-04-27 e 2021-04-29
Visualizza altre opzioni di acquisto

Descrizione

FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE MAYFLY COMES ANOTHER COMPULSIVE THRILLER.
Some things are meant to be forgotten . . .What starts out like any other major libel trial for prolific lawyer Charlie Priest turns into a legal train wreck when the defence's star witness turns up murdered. While the defence stalls for time, Priest is determined to find out who is responsible, but as the bodies begin to pile up, Priest realises that he's caught in a web of deceit and corruption that protects a deadly secret: one that threatens to tear him and those he loves apart.
FOR FANS OF ROBERT BRYNDZA AND M. J. ARLIDGE, THE ASH DOLL IS CHARLIE PRIEST AT HIS MOST IRREPRESSIBLE.

Contributori

Scrittore:
Hazel, James

Ulteriori informazioni

Tipo multimediale:
Softcover
Editore:
Bonnier Zaffre UK
Recensione:
Another brilliant Charlie Priest novel from James Hazel. Such an engaging and compelling main character and group dynamic. Loved it . Creepy too and quite emotional . . . an absolutely compelling and intricately woven story that is highly addictive . Charlie and his particular issues are utterly engaging and unusual enough to stand out within the genre . The mystery elements are dark and unsettling with a huge dose of unpredictability that keeps you turning those pages until the final resolution . . . j ust the type of crime fiction that keeps me hooked on the books. Beautifully written, indelibly fascinating, bring on more Charlie Priest novels Liz Loves Books
Lingua:
English
Numero di Pagine:
432

Dati Principali

Tipologia prodotto:
Paperback book
Data di pubblicazione:
20 gennaio 2018
Dimensioni del collo:
0.197 x 0.13 x 0.025 m; 0.31 kg
GTIN:
09781785764189
DUIN:
ADB1OPKSD2N
MPN:
27182315
9,96 €
Utilizziamo i cookie sul nostro sito Web per rendere la tua visita più efficiente e più user-friendly. Per assicurarti di poter utilizzare tutte le funzioni presenti, fai clic su "accetta cookie". Per ulteriori informazioni, consulta la nostra Informativa sulla privacy.